Personal

Personal

Klass

Telefon

E-post

Susanne Eriksson



susanne.eriksson1@storfors.se

Lena Duvander

Förskoleklass

0550-65266

lena.duvander@storfors.se

Ann-Sofie Larsson

1A

0550-65259

ann-sofie.larsson@storfors.se

Elisabeth Stange

1B

0550-65247

elisabeth.stange@storfors.se

Madelene Eriksson

2

0550-65216

madelene.eriksson@storfors.se

Niclas Johansson

2

0550-65216

niclas.johansson@storfors.se

Pia Sander

3

0550-65229

pia.sander@storfors.se

Jukka Nordgren Uutela

Resurs


jukka.nordgrenuutela@storfors.se

Johan Schönnberg

Resurs


johan.schonnberg@storfors.se

Åsa Larsson

Resurs


asa.larsson@storfors.se

Pia Melin

Elevassistent


pia.melin@storfors.se

Jonas Carlberg

Speciallärare

0550-65127

jonas.carlberg@storfors.se

Birgitta Chrunak

SvA-lärare


birgitta.chrunak@storfors.se

Emina

Lokalvårdare




Kontakt

Rektor
Anne-Charlotte Buhre
Tel. 0550-651 13

Länkar


Senast publicerad av Anne-Charlotte Buhre 2020-08-24