Personal


Namn & verksamhet:

Mailadress & telefon:

Solveig Svensson

solveig.svensson@storfors.se

Förskoleklass

 


Sanna Palm

sanna.palm@storfors.se

Förskoleklass

 


Jenny Frisell

jenny.frisell@storfors.se


 

 0550-652 29

Pia Sander

pia.sander@storfors.se

1

 

0550-652 30

 

Ann-Sofie Larsson

ann-sofie.larsson@storfors.se

2A

 

0550-652 34

 

Elisabeth Stange

elisabeth.stange@storfors.se

2B

 

0550-652 47

 

Madelene Eriksson

madelene.eriksson@storfors.se

3A

 

 0550-652 16

 

Desirée Lavén

desiree.laven@storfors.se

 3B

 

0550-652 32

 

Caroline Quist

caroline.quist@storfors.se

SvA

 

0550-652 33

 

Jonas Carlberg

jonas.carlberg@storfors.se

Speciallärare

 

0550-651 27

 

Angelica Grammer

angelica.grammer@storfors.se

Resurs

 


Pernilla Thor

pernilla.thor@storfors.se

Resurs

 


Pia Melin

pia.melin@storfors.se

Elevassistent

 


Isak Wessman

isak.wessman@storfors.se

Elevassistent

 


Susanne Fredriksson

susanne.fredriksson@storfors.se

Elevassistent

 


Emina Zupljanin

emina.zuplijanin@storfors.se

Lokalvårdare


Kontakt

Rektor
Gunnel Eriksson
0550-652 37
gunnel.eriksson@storfors.se

Länkar


Senast publicerad av Desirée Lavén 2019-01-08