Personal


Namn & verksamhet:


Mailadress & telefon:

Solveig Svensson

Förskoleklass

solveig.svensson@storfors.se

Sanna Palm

Förskoleklass

sanna.palm@storfors.se

Jenny Frisell

2

jenny.frisell@storfors.se

 


0550-652 29

Pia Sander

2

pia.sander@storfors.se



0550-652 30


Ann-Sofie Larsson

3A

ann-sofie.larsson@storfors.se




0550-652 34


Elisabeth Stange

3B

elisabeth.stange@storfors.se




0550-652 47


Madelene Eriksson

1

madelene.eriksson@storfors.se




 0550-652 16


Desirée Lavén

1

desiree.laven@storfors.se

 



0550-652 32


Caroline Quist

SvA

caroline.quist@storfors.se



0550-652 33


Jonas Carlberg

Speciallärare

jonas.carlberg@storfors.se


 


0550-651 27


Angelica Grammer

Resurs

angelica.grammer@storfors.se

Pia Melin

Elevassistent

pia.melin@storfors.se

Susanne Fredriksson

Elevassistent

susanne.fredriksson@storfors.se

Emina Zupljanin

Lokalvårdare

emina.zuplijanin@storfors.se


Kontakt

Rektor
Annelie Izindre
Tel. 0550-652 03

Länkar


Senast publicerad av Anne-Charlotte Buhre 2019-08-16