Logotype för Storfors kommun

Personal

Personal

Klass

Telefon

E-post

Susanne Eriksson

Förskoleklass

0550-65235

susanne.eriksson1@storfors.se

Lena Duvander

Förskoleklass

0550-65266

lena.duvander@storfors.se

Elin Zetterqvist

1A

0550-65229

elin.zetterqvist@storfors.se

Ninni Rådberg

1B

0550-65229

ninni.radberg@@storfors.se

Ann-Sofie Larsson

2A

0550-65247

ann-sofie.larsson@storfors.se

Elisabeth Stange

2B

0550-65247

elisabeth.stange@storfors.se

Madelene Eriksson

3

0550-65216

madelene.eriksson@storfors.se

Jukka Nordgren Uutela

Resurs

0550-65235

jukka.nordgrenuutela@storfors.se

Fabian Petersen

Resurs

0550-62516

johan.schonnberg@storfors.se

Åsa Larsson

Resurs


asa.larsson@storfors.se

Pia Melin

Elevassistent


pia.melin@storfors.se

Jonas Carlberg

Speciallärare

0550-65127

jonas.carlberg@storfors.se

Malin Nilsson

SvA-lärare


malin.nilsson@storfors.se

Emina

Lokalvårdare




Kontakt

Rektor
Erik Rådberg
Tel. 0550-652 13

Länkar


Senast publicerad av Erik Rådberg