Kontaktuppgifter

 

Namn

 

 

 

E-post

 

Ali

Lazgeen

Bron

lazgeen.ali@storfors.se

Andersson Malena

Kurator

malena.andersson@storfors.se

 

Andersson Sandra


Assistent

 

sandra.andersson@storfors.se

 

Aspsäter Louise

 

 Bron

 

louise.aspsater@storfors.se

 

Berggren

My

Vargkullen

 

my.berggren@storfors.se

 

Berglund Annelie

Vargkullen

annelie.berglund@storfors.se

Bergkvist Lotta 

Särskolan Lyan

liselott.bergqvist@storfors.se

 

Bergström Mats

 

Bild

 

mats.bergstrom@storfors.se

 

 

Ekeberg Lars

 

 

6

 

 

lars.ekeberg@storfors.se

 

Fabbri, Tommy

 

5

 

tommy.fabbri@storfors.se

 

Forslund Elisabet

 

4

 

elisabet.forslund@storfors.se

 

Fromholdt Jesper

 

So, Idrott

 

jesper.fromholdt@storfors.se

 

Garcia Morales Evadys

 

Spa, Särskolan Lyan

evadys.garciamorales@storfors.se

 

Gutierrez Rachel

Spa

decysrachel.gutierrezmorales@storfors.se

Günther Pernilla

Skolsköterska

pernilla.gunther@storfors.se

 

Hallström

Pia

 

Slöjd

 

pia.hallstrom@storfors.se

 

Hammar Helena

 

SvA

 

helena.hammar@storfors.se

 

Haraldsson Gabriel

Bron

gabriel.haraldsson@storfors.se

Hassel, Gabriella

 

Spec.ped.

 

gabriella.hassel@storfors.se

 

Jansson

Åsa

6

asa.jansson@storfors.se

Johansson Charlotta

 

Lustgården

 

charlotta.johansson@storfors.se

 

Johansson Eivor

Elevass

eivorannelimaria.johansson@storfors.se

Johansson

Leif

Slöjd

leif.johansson@storfors.se

Kristoffersson Joakim

 

Idrott

 

joakim.kristoffersson@storfors.se

 

Kristoffersson Lena

 

Idrott

 

lena.kristoffersson@storfors.se

 

Kunelius Mona 

 

Ma, No, Teknik

 

mona.kunelius@storfors.se

 

Larsson Fredrik

 

Eng, Resurs

 

fredrik.larsson@storfors.se

 

Milne

David

 

Matte, No, Teknik

 

david.milne@storfors.se

 

Mossberg Torbjörn

 

Vargkullen

 

torbjorn.svenssonmossberg@storfors.se

 

Mossfeldt Marie

 

Assistent

 

marie.mossfeldt@storfors.se

 

Mäenpää Sandra

 

5

 

sandra.maenpaa@storfors.se

 

Nilsson Charlotte

 

Skoldatatek,

SYV Studie- och yrkesvägledning

charlotte.nilsson@storfors.se

 

Nilsson

Malin

 

SvA 4-6, Sv

 

malin.nilsson@storfors.se

 

Nordgren Carina

 

Lustgården

 

carina.nordgren@storfors.se

 

Nyman

Sofie

 

Eng, Fr, Sv

 

sofie.nyman@storfors.se

 

Ohlsson Andreas

 

Musik 7-9

 

andreas.ohlsson@storfors.se

 

Quist Elisabeth

 

Ma, No, Teknik

 

elisabeth.quist@storfors.se

 

Qvarfordt Robin

Eng, Sv

robin.qvarfordt@storfors.se

Rådberg

Erik

 

4

 

erik.rådberg@storfors.se

 

Svensson Annika

 

Hemkunskap

 

annika.svensson@storfors.se

 

Wennerström B Anneli

 

Teckenspråk, Livskunskap och Vargarna

 

anneli.wennerstrombergenheim@storfors.se

 

Åman Torbjörn

 

Sv, Eng, Spv

 

torbjörn.åman@storfors.se

 

Österling Susanna

 

So

 

susanne.osterling@storfors.se

 


Kontakt


Länkar


Senast publicerad av Anne-charlotte Buhre 2018-12-12