Kontaktuppgifter

Namn

 

E-post

Andersson Sandra

Assistent

sandra.andersson@storfors.se

Aspsäter Louise

SvA, Eng

louise.aspsater@storfors.se

Bergdahl Anneli

sp, sv,

anneli.bergdahl@storfors.se

Bergkvist Lotta

Sär lärare

liselott.bergqvist@storfors.se

Bergström Mats

bild, slöjd

mats.bergstrom@storfors.se

Olsson, Monika

Kurator

monika.olsson@storfors.se

Ekeberg Lars

4

lars.ekeberg@storfors.se

Eriksson-W Carl

elevass

carl.erikssonwennerstrom@storfors.se

Eriksson Conny

6

conny.eriksson@storfors.se

Eriksson Marina

Sär Lärare

marina.eriksson@storfors.se

Fabbri, Tommy

6

tommy.fabbri@storfors.se

Forslund Elisabet

5

elisabet.forslund@storfors.se

Fromholdt Jesper

so

jesper.fromholdt@storfors.se

Garcia Morales Evadys

Sär lärare

evadysgarcia.morales@storfors.se

Hallström Pia

slöjd Sfs

pia.hallstrom@storfors.se

Hassel, Gabriella

spec.ped.

gabriella.hassel@storfors.se

Johansson Charlotta

6

charlotta.johansson@storfors.se

Johansson Eivor

elevass

eivor.johansson@storfors.se

Johansson Nina

spec 4-6

nina.johansson@.storfors.se

Kristoffersson Joakim

Idrott,

joakim.kristoffersson@storfors.se

Kristoffersson Lena

Idrott

lena.kristoffersson@storfors.se

Kunelius Mona

ma/no, teknik

mona.kunelius@storfors.se

Larsson Fredrik

resurs

fredrik.larsson@storfors.se

Larsson Rasmus

SvA 7-9

rasmus.larsson@storfors.se

Milne David

matte/no, teknik

david.milne@storfors.se

Mossberg Torbjörn

ma/no teknik

torbjorn.mossberg@.storfors.se

Mossfeldt Marie

Assistent

marie.mossfeldt@storfors.se

Mäenpää Sandra

SvA

sandra.maenpaa@storfors.se

Nilsson Charlotte

Skoldatatek, eng

charlotte.nilsson@storfors.se

Nilsson Malin

SvA 4-6, eng

malin.nilsson@storfors.se

Nordgren Carina

4

carina.nordgren@storfors.se

Nyman Sofie

eng,fr,sv

sofie.nyman@storfors.se

Ohlsson Andreas

musik 7-9.

andreas.ohlsson@storfors.se

Ohlson Lena

SYV, resurs

lena.ohlsson@storfors.se

Ottosson Erika

SvA

erika.ottosson@storfors.se

Quist Elisabeth

ma/no, teknik

elisabeth.quist@storfors.se

Rådberg Erik

5

erik.rådberg@storfors.se

Svensson Annika

hemkunskap

annika.svensson@storfors.se

Wennerström B Anneli

teckensp

anneli.wennerstrom-bergenhem@storfors.se

Westerlund Peter

träslöjd Stfs, Btn

peter.westerlund@storfors.se

Åman Torbjörn

Sv, eng, Spv

torbjörn.åman@storfors.se

Österling Susanna

so

susanna.österling@storfors.se

 

Kontakt


Länkar


Senast publicerad av Charlotte Nilsson 2017-02-22