Kontaktuppgifter

 

Namn

 

 

 

E-post

 

Andersson Sandra

 

 Assistent

 

 sandra.andersson@storfors.se

 

Aspsäter Louise

 

 SvA, Eng

 

 louise.aspsater@storfors.se

 

Bergdahl Anneli

 

 sp, sv,

 

 anneli.bergdahl@storfors.se

 

Bergkvist Lotta

 

 Sär lärare

 

 liselott.bergqvist@storfors.se

 

Bergström Mats

 

 bild, slöjd

 

 mats.bergstrom@storfors.se

 

Olsson, Monika

 

 Kurator

 

 monika.olsson@storfors.se

 

 

Ekeberg Lars

 

 

5

 

 

lars.ekeberg@storfors.se

 

Eriksson Conny

 

 4

 

 conny.eriksson@storfors.se

 

Fabbri, Tommy

 

 4

 

 tommy.fabbri@storfors.se

 

Forslund Elisabet

 

 6

 

 elisabet.forslund@storfors.se

 

Fromholdt Jesper

 

 so

 

 jesper.fromholdt@storfors.se

 

Garcia Morales Evadys

 

 Sär lärare

 

 evadysgarcia.morales@storfors.se

 

Hallström Pia

 

 slöjd Sfs

 

 pia.hallstrom@storfors.se

 

Hammar Helena

 

 SvA

 

 helena.hammar@storfors.se

 

Hassel, Gabriella

 

 spec.ped.

 

 gabriella.hassel@storfors.se

 

Johansson Charlotta

 

 4

 

 charlotta.johansson@storfors.se

 

Johansson Eivor

 elevass

eivorannelimaria.johansson@storfors.se

Johansson Nina

 

 spec 4-6

 

 nina.wighjohansson@storfors.se

 

Kristoffersson Joakim

 

 Idrott,

 

 joakim.kristoffersson@storfors.se

 

Kristoffersson Lena

 

 Idrott

 

 lena.kristoffersson@storfors.se

 

Kunelius Mona 

 

 ma/no, teknik

 

 mona.kunelius@storfors.se

 

Larsson Fredrik

 

 resurs

 

 fredrik.larsson@storfors.se

 

Milne David

 

 matte/no, teknik

 

 david.milne@storfors.se

 

Mossberg Torbjörn

 

 ma/no teknik

 

 torbjorn.svenssonmossberg@storfors.se

 

Mossfeldt Marie

 

 Assistent

 

 marie.mossfeldt@storfors.se

 

Mäenpää Sandra

 

 SvA

 

 sandra.maenpaa@storfors.se

 

Nilsson Charlotte

 

 Skoldatatek, eng

 

 charlotte.nilsson@storfors.se

 

Nilsson Malin

 

 SvA 4-6, eng

 

 malin.nilsson@storfors.se

 

Nordgren Carina

 

 5

 

 carina.nordgren@storfors.se

 

Nyman Sofie

 

 eng,fr,sv

 

 sofie.nyman@storfors.se

 

Ohlsson Andreas

 

 musik 7-9.

 

 andreas.ohlsson@storfors.se

 

Ohlson Lena

 

 SYV, resurs

 

 lena.olsson1@storfors.se

 

Quist Elisabeth

 

 ma/no, teknik

 

 elisabeth.quist@storfors.se

 

Rådberg Erik

 

 6

 

 erik.rådberg@storfors.se

 

Svensson Annika

 

 hemkunskap

 

 annika.svensson@storfors.se

 

Uutela N Jukka

 

 Slöjd

 

 jukka.nordgrenuutela@storfors.se

 

Wennerström B Anneli

 

 teckensp

 

 anneli.wennerstrom-bergenhem@storfors.se

 

Åman Torbjörn

 

 Sv, eng, Spv

 

 torbjörn.åman@storfors.se

 

Österling Susanna

 

 so

 

 susanne.osterling@storfors.se

 

 

Kontakt


Länkar


Senast publicerad av Charlotte Nilsson 2017-10-13