Personal


Namn & verksamhet:

Mailadress & telefon:

Ann-Sofie Lindgren

ann-sofie.lindgren@storfors.se

1A

 

0550-652 34

 

Elisabeth Stange

elisabeth.stange@storfors.se

1B

 

0550-652 47

 

Susanne Fredriksson

susanne.fredriksson@storfors.se

Resurs åk 1

 


 

Madelene Eriksson

madelene.eriksson@storfors.se

2A

 

0550-652 16

 

Desirée Lavén

desiree.laven@storfors.se

2B

 

0550-652 32

 

Lazgeen Ali

lazgeen.ali@storfors.se 

Resurs åk 2

 


Pia Sander

pia.sander@storfors.se

3A

 

0550-652 30

 

Jenny Frisell

jenny.frisell@storfors.se

3B


0550-652 29

 

Sanna Palm

sanna.palm@storfors.se

Resurs åk 3

 


Caroline Quist

caroline.quist@storfors.se

SvA

 

0550-652 33

 

Charlotta Ericsson

carlotta.ericsson@storfors.se

Speciallärare

 

0550-652 17

 

Ann-Charlotte Bergström

anncharlotte.bergstrom@storfors.se

Resurs

 


Pia Melin

pia.melin@storfors.se

Elevassistent

 


Camilla Wirås

camilla.wiras@storfors.se

Elevassistent

 


Solveig Svensson

solveig.svensson@storfors.se

Förskoleklass

 


Angelica Grammer

angelika.laine@storfors.se

Förskoleklass

 


Emina Zupljanin

emina.zuplijanin@storfors.se

Lokalvårdare


Kontakt

Rektor
Gunnel Eriksson
0550-652 37
gunnel.eriksson@storfors.se

Länkar


Senast publicerad av Desirée Lavén 2017-08-18