Personal


Namn & verksamhet:

Mailadress & telefon:

Madelene Eriksson

madelene.eriksson@storfors.se

1A

 

0550-652 16

 

Desirée Lavén

desiree.laven@storfors.se

1B

 

0550-652 32

 

Pia Sander

pia.sander@storfors.se

2A

 

0550-652 30

 

Birgitta Zetterqvist

birgitta.zetterqvist@storfors.se

2B


0550-652 29

 

Ann-Sofie Lindgren

ann-sofie.lindgren@storfors.se

3A

 

0550-652 34

 

Elisabeth Stange

elisabeth.stange@storfors.se

3B

 

0550-652 47

 

Caroline Quist

caroline.quist@storfors.se

SvA

 

0550-652 33

 

Maria Svanlind

maria.svanlind@storfors.se

SvA

 

0550-652 35

 

Charlotta Ericsson

carlotta.ericsson@storfors.se

Speciallärare

 

0550-652 17

 

Åza Eriksson

åza.eriksson@storfors.se

Resurs

 


Angelica Grammer

angelika.laine@storfors.se

Resurs

 


Jukka Nordgren Uutela

jukka.nordgren-uutela@storfors.se

Resurs

 


Camilla Wirås

camilla.wiras@storfors.se

Elevassistent

 


Christina Hansson

christina.hansson@storfors.se

Elevassistent

 


Solveig Svensson

solveig.svensson@storfors.se

Förskoleklass

 


Jenny Frisell

jenny.frisell@storfors.se

Förskoleklass

 


Lazgeen Ali

lazgeen.ali@storfors.se 

Förskoleklass

 


Pia Melin

pia.melin@storfors.se

Förskoleklass

 


Susanne Fredriksson

susanne.fredriksson@storfors.se

Resurs

 


Emina Zupljanin

emina.zuplijanin@storfors.se

Lokalvårdare


Kontakt

Rektor
Ann-Christin Sigmund
0550-651 13

Länkar


Senast publicerad av Desirée Lavén 2016-12-19