Personal


Bjurtjärns skola
    

 

 

 

 

Namn

 

Ämnen

E-post

   

 

Gunnel Eriksson

 Rektor

 

gunnel.eriksson@storfors.se
   

 

Anne-Charlotte Buhre

Åk 5-6

MA, SV, NO/TK, ENG, MU

anne-charlotte.buhre@storfors.se
   


Pernilla Lundgren


MA, SV, eng, IDH, HKK

pernilla.lundgren@storfors.se
   

 

Linda Jansson

Åk 4-5

SV, SO, MA, ENG

linda.jansson@storfors.se
   


Marion Jegefalk Björn

Åk 2-3

BILD, SV, MA, ENG, NO/TK

marion.jegefalk-bjorn@storfors.se
   


Karin Jonsson

Åk F-1

SV, MA, ENG, BILD, SO, MU

karin.jonsson@storfors.se
   

 

Charlotta Ericsson

Specialpedagog


charlotta.ericsson@storfors.se





Stina Larsson

Åk 5-6

Fritids

Resurs

stina.larsson@storfors.se

   

 

Gabriel Haraldsson

Åk 5-6

Fritids

Resurs






Yvonne Björn

Åk F-3

Fritids

Resurs

yvonne.bjorn@storfors.se

 

Senast publicerad av Anne-charlotte Buhre 2017-08-08